Brace Yourself, Summer is Coming!

It is finally time for the summer! My classes are over, I’ve moved into my new room, and the search for a summer job is underway.

With luck, I will have a fair amount of time to dedicate to my game (specifically, preparing the first ‘chapter’ for proper playtesting). Upon completion of this first installment, my current playtesting team will be notified, and a more formal request for more volunteers will be made.

This entry was posted in News.

Leave a Reply

