The Reconstruction

As you all well know from my previous post, I have been forced to scrap the current iteration of my RPG. While this was an unfortunate event, it has allowed me to rework many aspects of my game that would have been difficult to change in my project as it stood (some story elements, gameplay mechanics, etc.) It is unknown when I will be able to post a new Alpha version for my testers, but they will be kept up-to-date on that as things develop.

Some revisions:

  • Reworked class stats/skills
  • Expanded storyline
  • Revamped class training
  • New monster stat calculation

This is only part of a large, and growing list of changes that I plan to work into the new version of my RPG. With these changes, I hope to provide a more dynamic and interesting game.

Leave a Reply

