Grinch’d

Happy holidays!

Now is (hopefully) the time to spend with friends, family, and/or loved ones. As well as sharing gifts and good food.

I was planning on a special bit of content for my beta testers, along with getting a new version out to them by today. Unfortunately, that didn’t happen.
The Grinch that is my job got the better of me and my time. In the coming week, I hope to get this holiday content for my game out to those who are anxiously awaiting it.

In the meantime, please, please, please check out The Kingdom of Loathing. It’s a wonderful browser-based game, full of wonderful jokes and pop culture references. I am even so lucky as to have its creator as part of my beta team.

Have a safe and wonderful holiday season!

Leave a Reply

